Contact

Telephone Number
(+47) 92 32 96 56

E-mail
mail@filmfrasor.no

Visiting Address
Filmens Hus,
Dronningens gate 16,
Oslo, 4th floor

Invoice- and Postal Address
Stiftelsen Film fra Sør

Dronningens gate 16

0152 Oslo

Norway

Organization number: 876 705 192 MVA 

 

STAFF 

 heidi til web

Heidi Palm Sandberg
Managing Director
Mail: heidi@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: +47 48 21 73 73    

 

       

Kristian Takvam Kindt
Project Manager Arab Film Days
Mail: kristian@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: + 47 95 10 92 46 

 

 

Gjermund Granlund
Project Manager Arab Film Days
Mail: gjermund@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: +47 93 00 81 04 

 Idag

Ida Gulbrandsen
Producer
Mail: idag@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: +47 90 52 77 02

 Johanne

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien 
Head of Marketing and Communication
Mail: johanner@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: + 47 92 69 69 35

 

Mads

Mads Wølner Voss
Program- and Print Coordinator 
Mail: mads@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: +47 95 03 77 29

Anett

Anett Fondevik
Press
Mail: anett@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: +47 93 63 39 33