Contact

Phone:
(+47) 22 82 24 82

E-mail:
mail@filmfrasor.no

Address:
Filmens hus, Dronningens gate 16, Oslo, 4th floor

Invoice and post address:
Foundation Films from the South
Dronningens gate 16
0152 Oslo
Norway

VAT number: 876 705 192 MVA

STAFF 

heidi til web
 

 

 MANAGING DIRECTOR  

 Heidi Palm Sandberg 

 E-mail: heidi@filmfrasor.no 
 Phone: (+47) 22 82 24 81
 Mobile: (+47) 48 21 73 73 


 

 Lasse

 ARTISTIC DIRECTOR 

 Lasse Skagen

 Mail:lasses@filmfrasor.no  
 Phone: (+47) 22 82 24 80
 Mobile: (+47) 95 81 42 73

Idaj

 

 HEAD OF MARKETING
 AND COMMUNICATION
 

 Ida Johannessen

 Mail: idaj@filmfrasor.no  
 Phone: (+47) 22 82 24 80
 Mobile: (+47) 94 48 47 25


 

Anett

 HEAD OF MARKETING
 AND COMMUNICATION

 Anett Fondevik 

 Mail: anett@filmfrasor.no
 Phone: (+47) 22 82 24 80
 Mobile:(+47) 936 33 933

 

Idag

 

 FESTIVAL PRODUCER

 Ida Gulbrandsen

 Mail: idag@filmfrasor.no  
 Phone: (+47) 22 82 24 82
 Mobile: (+47) 90 52 77 02


 

Eivind

 

 

 

 PROGRAM- AND PRINT
 COORDINATOR

 Eivind Grøtteland

 Mail: eivind@filmfrasor.no 
 Phone: (+47) 907 91 639




 

Mads

 

 

 PROGRAM- AND PRINT
 COORDINATOR

 Mads Wølner Voss

 Mail: mads@filmfrasor.no 
 Phone: (+47) 950 37 729


 

Pereirik 

 

 

PROJECT MANAGER
SCHOOL SCREENINGS
AND NORWEGIAN
SOUTH FILM FUND

Per Eirik Gilsvik

Mail: pereirik@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 47 63 14 71

 


 

Cato

 

 

EDITOR

Cato Fossum

Mail: cato@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 920 50 542 
 

 

Johanne 

 

 

 

 MARKETING AND
 COMMUNICATION
 COORDINATOR

 Johanne Svendsen Rognlien

 Mail: johanner@filmfrasor.no 
 Phone: (+47) 92 69 69 35  


 

 

 


Board   

 

Truls Kontny

Chairman of board

Truls Kontny

Cath Røsseland

Board member

Cathrine Røsseland  

Heidi Olufsen

Board member 

Heidi Olufsen

Board member

Synnøve Hørsdal 

Rolf Vestvik headshot

Board member

 Rolf A. Vestvik 

Board member

Tom Eilertsen