Contact

E-mail:
mail@filmfrasor.no

Phone: (+47) 92 32 96 56

Address:
Filmens hus, Dronningens gate 16, Oslo, 4th floor

Invoice and post address:
Foundation Oslo Festival Agency
Dronningens gate 16
0152 Oslo
Norway

VAT number: 876 705 192 MVA

STAFF 


_MG_9886 copy

 

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR  

Ingrid Sølverud 

E-mail: ingrids@festivalkontoret.no 
Phone: (+47)  478 94 091

Lasse

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR 

Lasse Skagen

Mail:lasses@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: (+47) 95 81 42 73

Idag

 

FESTIVAL PRODUCER

Ida Gulbrandsen

Mail: idag@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: (+47) 90 52 77 02

Mads

 

PROGRAM- AND PRINT
COORDINATOR

Mads Wølner Voss

Mail: mads@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: (+47) 950 37 729

 

 

 

 

Pereirik

 

PROJECT MANAGER
SCHOOL SCREENINGS
AND NORWEGIAN
SOUTH FILM FUND

Per Eirik Gilsvik

Mail: pereirik@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 47 63 14 71

Cato

 

EDITOR

Cato Fossum

Mail: cato@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 920 50 542 
 

Johanne

 

MARKETING AND
COMMUNICATION
COORDINATOR

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien

Mail: johanner@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: (+47) 92 69 69 35  

 JohnnyVaetNordskog_portrett_web_VN_3367  

EVENT COORDINATOR 

Åsa Paaske Gulbrandsen

Mail: asa@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: 
(+47) 480 07 292

   

 

 

 

 

     

 

SELCTION COMMITEE FILMS FROM THE SOUTH 2018 

  • LASSE SKAGEN,
    ARTISTIC DIRECTOR FILMS FROM THE SOUTH

  • CHRISTIN BERG,
    PROGRAM DIRECTOR NORDISK FILM KINO 

  • PER EIRIK GILSVIK, 
    PROJECT MANAGER SCHOOL SCREENINGS AND NORWEGIAN SOUTH FILM FUND 

  • MADS WØLNER VOSS, 
    PROGRAM- AND PRINT COORDINATOR FILMS FROM THE SOUTH 

  • JOHANNE SVENDSEN ROGNLIEN, 
    MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR FILMS FROM THE SOUTH

  • TRULS FOSS, 
    ARTISTIC DIRECTOR VEGA KINO

  • CHLOÉ FAULKNER,
    Head of booking / Children's Film Advisor, Norwegian Federation of Film Societies 

 

Board   

 

Chairman of board

Tom Eilertsen

Vice-president

Synnøve Hørsdal 

Cath Røsseland

Board member

Cathrine Røsseland  

kari05

Board member

Kari Hesthamar 

Rolf Vestvik headshot

Board member

 Rolf A. Vestvik 

 

Board member

Ivar Køhn